Quickbooker





Logo Sandos Group

Рестораны и бары в Sandos Papagayo Arena Hotel

В соответствии с программой «все включено», предоставляющейся в Sandos Papagayo Arena Hotel, завтрак подается с 8:00 до 10:00, обед – с 13:00 до 15:30, а ужин – с 19:00 до 21:45. Вечером дресс-код предписывает мужчинам приходить в рестораны в длинных брюках. В любое время пляжная одежда в ресторанах не разрешается.

Во вместительном международном ресторане International Restaurant гостей ждет обширный и вкусный «шведский стол». Это единственное заведение отеля, где подаются и завтрак, и обед, и ужин.

Блестящая пиццерия Pizzeria Veneto приглашает гостей покушать в привлекательной обстановке, устроенной в итальянском стиле. Здесь предлагается целый ряд вкуснейших пицц и блюд из макаронных изделий на обед и ужин.

Те из гостей, кому нравится пробовать новые вкусы и экзотические блюда, могут отправиться поужинать в восточный ресторан Pon Hai Tau Oriental Restaurant. Если вы заинтересуетесь и захотите поесть в этом ресторане, имейте в виду, что столик здесь надо заказывать заранее.

Насладитесь романтическим ужином в Maison Jaune – изысканном ресторане с порционным меню. Чтобы покушать в этом ресторане, надо сделать предварительный заказ, а кроме того, здесь взимается дополнительная плата.

Canarias Bar открыт с 10:00 до 00:30, а Cervecería Bar – с 15:00 до 19:00, круглый год. В летний сезон гостей ждут выступления артистов и музыкантов в Theatre Bar с 21:00 до 23:00. Green Bar предназначен только для взрослых, он открыт с 20:00 до 00:30. Для гостей, проживающих на условиях «все включено», в Sandos Papagayo Arena Hotel подаются местные напитки и коктейли с 10:00 до 23:00.

Snack Grill Bar открыт с 11:00 до 18:00 и с 23:00 до 8:00. В этом баре предлагаются закуски, мороженое, вино, пиво, вода и безалкогольные напитки. Гости, проживающие на условиях «все включено», также могут наслаждаться здесь послеполуденным чаем с 16:00 до 18:00.

 
EnglishSpanishGermanPortugueseFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
  • 01rest.jpg
  • 01restaurants.jpg
  • 02rest.jpg
  • 02restaurants.jpg
  • 03rest.jpg
  • 03restaurants.jpg
  • 04rest.jpg
  • 04restaurants.jpg
  • 05rest.jpg
  • 05restaurants.jpg
  • 06rest.jpg

Quickbooker





Logo Sandos Group

Restaurants and Bars at the Sandos Papagayo Arena Hotel

According to the all-inclusive programme provided by the Sandos Papagayo Arena Hotel, breakfast is served from 08:00–10:00, lunch between 13:00–15:30 and dinner from 19:00–21:45. In the evening, gentlemen are required to wear long trousers in the restaurants. Beachwear is not allowed in the dining establishments at any time of day.

The capacious International Restaurant presents guests with rich buffet options and is the only establishment that serves all three meals.

The splendid Pizzeria Veneto welcomes guests into an inviting Italian-inspired setting and serves an array of delicious pizza and pasta dishes for both lunch and dinner.

Those who are fond of trying new flavours and exotic dishes can make their way towards the Pon Hai Tau Oriental Restaurant for dinner. Guests interested in dinning at this restaurant must book a reservation in advance.

Enjoy a romantic dinner at the Maison Jaune, the hotel’s sophisticated à la carte restaurant. Guests dining at this French restaurant must book reservations in advance, as well as pay a supplement.

The Canarias Bar is open between 10:00–00:30 and the Cervecería Bar from 15:00–19:00, all year round. The Theatre Bar provides guests with live entertainment from 21:00–23:00 during the summer season. The Green Bar is for adults only and is open from 20:00–00:30. The Sandos Papagayo Arena Hotel serves local drinks and cocktails between 10:00–23:00 for guests staying on an all-inclusive basis.

The Snack Grill Bar is available between 11:00–18:00 and re-opens from 23:00–08:00. This bar serves snacks, ice-cream, wine, beer, water and soft drinks. Those accommodated on an all-inclusive basis may also delight in some afternoon tea between 16:00–18:00.

 
EnglishSpanishGermanPortugueseFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
  • 01rest.jpg
  • 01restaurants.jpg
  • 02rest.jpg
  • 02restaurants.jpg
  • 03rest.jpg
  • 03restaurants.jpg
  • 04rest.jpg
  • 04restaurants.jpg
  • 05rest.jpg
  • 05restaurants.jpg
  • 06rest.jpg

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.